Arrowpoint Partners

Arrowpoint Partners

SiliconANGLE

Twilio delivers strong earnings as revenue doubles but issues light forecast

Reuters Tech News

Twilio posts surprise profit on remote-work boost

SiliconANGLE

Twilio to acquire Segment for $3.2B as it takes aim at new $17B market

ZDNet

How Twilio's $3.2 billion Segment acquisition transforms the company

$3,200,000,000
ZDNet

Twilio to acquire CDP player Segment for $3.2 billion

TechCrunch

Twilio’s $3.2B Segment acquisition about helping developers build data-fueled apps

CNBC Tech

Twilio stock jumps in premarket on $3.2 billion Segment acquisition

SiliconRepublic , TechCrunch , Forbes Tech

Twilio may be planning to acquire Segment in a $3.2bn deal

Forbes Tech

Apple, Twitter, Twilio Shares Rise As Stocks Prep For Big Earnings Week Ahead

TechCrunch

Twilio is buying customer data startup Segment for between $3B and $4B

Reuters Tech News

Twilio to buy cloud customer data startup Segment for $3.2 billion: Forbes

Forbes Tech

Twilio Set To Acquire Cloud Customer Data Startup Segment For $3.2 Billion

CNBC Tech

Twilio hits new 52-week high as stock continues to jump a day after upping forecast

CNBC Tech

Twilio hits new 52-week high as stock continues to jump a day after upping forecast

CNBC Tech

Twilio shares rise as it forecasts more quarterly revenue than expected

SiliconANGLE

Twilio launches major platform updates around video and customer communication

TechCrunch

Twilio launches an app for frontline workers, a free 1:1 video toolkit and a new IoT platform

TechCrunch

How Twilio built its own conference platform

TechCrunch

Join Twilio’s Jeff Lawson for a live Q&A today at 2:30 pm EDT/11:30 am PDT

TechCrunch

Join Twilio’s Jeff Lawson for a live Q&A August 25 at 3:30 pm EDT/12:30 pm PDT